Posted by: Paul | July 2, 2011

Facebook’s 30 Day Song Challenge – Day 14

Day 14 – A song no-one would expect you to love. Junior Senior – ‘Move Your Feet’

Bit of an odd category, this one. Like I said yesterday I wear my influences pretty openly, so since I don’t really like electronic music, or dancing, or anything remotely cheesy, perhaps it’s a mild surprise that I would like this.

It is mostly due to the video though. Truly excellent video. And a true one-hit-wonder – where are they now!

Leave a Reply

Categories

